Click to Home
Go To Search

City News

Posted on: January 23, 2017

Notice of 2017 Municipal Election and Filing Period

Pursuant to Utah Code 10-3-301, the City of North Salt Lake hereby gives notice of the following municipal offices to be voted on in the 2017 Municipal Election: Mayor (4-year term), Council Member (4-year term), Council Member (4-year term). Terms are expiring for Mayor Len Arave, Council Member Matt Jensen and Council Member Ryan Mumford.

Declaration of Candidacy Forms or Nomination Petition must be filed in person with the City Recorder’s office at 10 East Center Street, North Salt Lake, Utah between the hours of 7:00 am and 5:30 pm and not later than close of those office hours between June 1 and June 7, 2017.

Rounded Rectangle: Notice of Posting: I, the duly appointed City Recorder for the City of North Salt Lake, hereby certify that the foregoing notice was posted on the Utah Public Notice website, at city hall, and sent to the required newspapers this _____ day of ___________, 2017. Dated this ____ day of ____________, 2017. __________________________________
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in City News

WM Roll of Dumpsters.jpg

2017 Spring Clean-up with Dumpsters

Posted on: April 18, 2017
Writing workshop poster 2017 Reduced size.jpg


Posted on: April 13, 2017

Summer Recreation - Registration

Posted on: April 7, 2017

Summer Recreation - Classes

Posted on: April 7, 2017
Crossing Guard- Jeffrey Allred of Deseret News_0.jpg

Substitute Crossing Guards Needed

Posted on: February 27, 2017